Featured Business Owner – Tracy Carter of Purse Scooper

This post has moved.  Click HERE to view it.

3 Responses to “Featured Business Owner – Tracy Carter of Purse Scooper”

  1. Mureta Leonard Says:

    My Godsister is a true go getter! She has taken this idea in her head and made it a tangible reality. I miss her now that she has moved to Chicaga but she constantly amazes me with how she dont just talk about it, she is all about it happening…IM SO PROUD TO CALL HER SIS!! Go get ’em Tracy Carter!!

  2. Dennis Burks Says:

    I believe the scooper is just in time for the holiday season and will make a great gift comes in handy. I purchased two one for me and my wife and trust we are please. I give it a thumbs up!

  3. Ron Says:

    I love it because as a man it’s the perfect gift idea for any woman no matter what the relationship. But I use it myself to hang my suit Jacket neatly behind my seat when I’m on my way to church. Tracy is a dear friend and a true inspiration. I couldn’t be more proud!


Comments are closed.

