Getting good sales leads at a trade show

For small business, exhibiting at a a trade show can be a major expense.  Give aways are often seen as a great way to get leads.   Here’s a short video about using a fish bowl to gather prospects.  Matt Heinze from GES Exposition Services suggests that you think  quality and maybe not quantity .

One Response to “Getting good sales leads at a trade show”

  1. Hee Copa Says:

    Hi. Very nice info on MLM Leads. I encountered your good blog while exploring google. For the past few days I’ve been attempting to learn more. Particularly anything to do with the actual lead generation or companies making them. I’ve heard it all and my best friend proceeds promoting her newfound lead system fad on me. So I’m happy I found you. All the best!


Comments are closed.

